CANNABIS JOB LISTINGS - LAS VEGAS


Cannabis Job Listings in Las Vegas NV

If you missed the Job Fair this past Sunday at the Plaza Hotel here are is a list of different companies looking to hire various positions.  Send in your applications via email.  Good Luck!  Cannot wait to see our community grow! :) 

Green Therapeutics
Licensed Medical Marijuana Cultivation and Production Facility
Unincorporated Clark County & City of North Las Vegas
www.GreenTherapeuticsLV.com

List of Contacts

Joseph Ereneta
Director of Cultivation
Lead Horticulture Instructor at Oaksterdam University
Joey@GreenTherapeuticsLV.com

Druce Fu MD, MBA, FACEP
President
Druce@GreenTherapeuticsLV.com 

Amy Fu Pharm D.
Vice President
Amy@GreenTherapeuticsLV.com

Duke Fu Pharm D, MBA, BCNP
Manager
Duke@GreenTherapeuticsLV.com



REEF Dispensaries
Apply ONLINE at the website below
www.reefdispensaries.com



Medizin Dispensaries
MM Development Company, LLC

Chris Wren
Vice President of Operations
205 North Stephanie St.
Suite D-126
Henderson, NV 89074
Cwrenlmi@gmail.com


WECAN
Wellness Education Cannabis Advocates of Nevada

Kurt Duchac
Board Member
kurt@WeCan702.org
1-844-932-2358



I hope this helps those that are interested or were unable to attend the job fair.  Best of luck!! 

DON'T FORGET TO "LIKE", "SHARE", & "COMMENT"

! KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN !
! FOR USE ONLY BY ADULTS 21 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER !

- deliciously Dee

FOLLOW ME

SNAPCHAT : deliciously dee